Director of Library Services             

            

 M.P. Baker Library

       

Cristie Ferguson

Cristie Ferguson, MLS, MS
cferguson@panola.edu

        

 

 

 

Support Team

903-693-2052
library@panola.edu

 

 Day Circulation Clerk

   
 

Sharon

Sharon Hill
shill@panola.edu

 

May Whitten

May Whitten
mwhitten@panola.edu

 

Library Public Services Assistant              

 

Electronic Resources Coordinator      

 

Shay Joines

Shay Joines
sjoines@panola.edu

 

Patti Rushing


Patti Rushing
prushing@panola.edu

 

 

 

 

Top