Annissa Jackson

Annissa Jackson

Chair

903-694-4522

ajackson@panola.edu 

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Instructor

936-598-9543 ext 6007

lmiller@panola.edu

S Peace

 Sharon Peace

Instructor

936-598-9543 ext. 6009

 speace@panola.edu

Pam Pike

Pam Pike

Instructor

903-694-4007

ppike@panola.edu 

Ron Singleton

Ron Singleton

Instructor

903-694-4021

rsingleton@panola.edu

Becky Walker

Becky Walker

Simulation Coordinator

903-694-4016

bwalker@panola.edu

Rachel Paddie

Rachel Paddie

Center Secretary

 

936-598-9543 ext. 6006

rpaddie@panola.edu

 
Top