Katie Davis Ms. Katie Davis, Division Secretary                         katie.davis@panola.edu               (903) 694-4019           
 cordell Dr. Barbara Cordell, Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences;
Chair of ADN
bcordell@panola.edu  (903) 694-4003
 Ashley Brewster Ms. Ashley Brewster, Professor abrewster@panola.edu (903) 694-4040
 patty16 Ms. Patti Galiano, Professor pgaliano@panola.edu (903) 694-4008
 kmcclellan Ms. Karen McClellan,Professor kmcclellan@panola.edu  (903) 694-4009

ajacobs

Ms. Ashlie Jacobs, Professor ajacobs@panola.edu  (903) 694-4015
 sstewart Mr. Steve Stewart, Professor sstewart@panola.edu (903) 694-4013
 Joslyn Sullen Ms. Joslyn Sullen, Professor jsullen@panolal.edu (903) 694-4020
 walters Ms. Melissa Walters, Professor
Simulation Lab Coordinator
mwalters@panola.edu (903) 694-4017
 Laura Witherspoon Ms. Laura Witherspoon, Professor lwitherspoon@panola.edu (903) 694-4014

ajackson

 

Ms. Annissa Jackson, Professor
Associate Chair

 

ajackson@panola.edu (903) 694-4522
       
       
Top