Katie Davis Ms. Katie Davis, Division Secretary                         katie.davis@panola.edu               (903) 694-4019           
 ajackson Ms. Annissa Jackson, Chair of Nursing ajackson@panola.edu   (903) 694-4522
 Ashley Brewster Ms. Ashley Brewster, Professor abrewster@panola.edu (903) 694-4040
  Ms. Amber Clark, Professor aclark@panola.edu (903) 694-4009
  ajacobs Ms. Ashlie Jacobs, Professor ajacobs@panola.edu  (903) 694-4015
 Kim Ms. Kim Jones, Instructor kjones@panola.edu  (903) 694-4029
  Ms. Julie Leming, Professor jleming@panola.edu  (903) 694-4017
 sstewart Mr. Steve Stewart, Professor sstewart@panola.edu (903) 694-4013
 Joslyn Sullen Ms. Joslyn Sullen, Professor jsullen@panola.edu (903) 694-4020
 Becky Ms. Becky Walker, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator
bwalker@panola.edu   (903) 694-4016
 Laura Witherspoon Ms. Laura Witherspoon, Professor lwitherspoon@panola.edu (903) 694-4014
       
Top