ADN Faculty and Staff

 Katie Davis                               Ms. Katie Davis, Division Secretary                         katie.davis@panola.edu               (903) 694-4019           
 cordell Dr. Barbara Cordell, Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences bcordell@panola.edu  (903) 694-4003
 Ashley Brewster Ms. Ashley Brewster, Instructor abrewster@panola.edu  (903) 694-4040
 pgaliano Ms. Patti Galiano, Professor pgaliano@panola.edu  (903) 694-4008
 kmcclellan Ms. Karen McClellan, Professor kmcclellan@panola.edu   (903) 694-4009
 jrhodes Ms. Jena Rhodes, Professor jrhodes@panola.edu  (903) 694-4015
 sstewart Mr. Steve Stewart, Professor sstewart@panola.edu  (903) 694-4013
 Joslyn Sullen Ms. Joslyn Sullen, Professor jsullen@panolal.edu  (903) 694-4020
 walters Ms. Melissa Walters, Instructor, Simulation Lab Coordinator mwalters@panola.edu  (903) 694-4017
 Laura Witherspoon Ms. Laura Witherspoon, Professor lwitherspoon@panola.edu  (903) 694-4014
 ajackson

 

Ms. Annissa Jackson, Instructor

 

 ajackson@panola.edu (903) 694-4522
 kchin Ms. Karen Chin, Adjunct Professor kchin@panola.edu  (903) 694-4011
  Ms. Paula Jones, Adjunct Instructor pjones@panola.edu
 
  Ms. Amanda Stilley-Bickham astilley-bickham@panola.edu