Director of Library Services

 

 Librarian

       

Cristie

Cristie Ferguson (7:30am-5:00pm)
cferguson@panola.edu
903.693.2091

        

Sherri

Sherri Baker  (12:00pm-9:00pm)
Sherri.baker@panola.edu
903.693.1181

 

 Day Circulation Clerk

 

 Evening Circulation Clerk

 

Sharon

Sharon Hill
shill@panola.edu
903.693.1155

 

May

May Whitten
mwhitten@panola.edu
903.693.1119

 

 Library Public Services Assistant

 

Electronic Resources Coordinator

 

Shay Joines

Shay Joines
sjoines@panola.edu
903.693.1162

 

Patti Rushing

Patti Rushing
prushing@panola.edu
903.693.2013

 

 

 

 

Top