Schedule and Results

2015

 DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Aug. 15 Green & White Scrimmage Carthage TBA
Tues. Aug. 18 Wiley Scrimmage Marshall TBA
Fri.-Sat. Aug. 21-22 Dana Hatch Invitational Tyler TBA
Wed. Aug. 26 Cedar Valley Tri-Match Dallas  
    PC vs NCTC   5.00PM
    PC vs Cedar Valley   7:00PM
Fr.-Sat. Aug.28-29 Vernon College Invitational Vernon  
Tues. Sept. 1 Tri-Match Carthage  
    PC vs Hill   3:00PM
    Hill vs Brookhaven   5:00PM
    PC vs Brookhaven   7:00PM
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 4-5 Patriot Day Tournament Houston  
Wed. Sept. 9 *Paris College Paris 7:00PM
Fri. Sept. 11 Temple Carthage 11:00PM
Wed. Sept.16 *Navarro College Corsicana 7:00PM
Sat. Sept. 19 Brookhaven College Richardson TBA
Sat. Sept. 26 *Tyler Jr. College Carthage 2:00PM
Wed. Sept. 30 Trinity Valley CC Athens 7:00PM
Fri.-Sat. Oct.2-3 Tyler Jr. College Invitational Tyler TBA
Wed. Oct. 7 *Paris College Carthage 7:00PM
Fri. Oct.9 Wharton County JC Wharton 5:00PM
Wed. Oct.14 *Navarro College Carthage 7:00PM
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 16-17 Tourney of Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL TBA
Sat. Oct.24 *Tyler Jr. College Tyler 2:00PM
Wed. Oct. 28 *Trinity Valley CC Carthage 7:00PM
Fri.-Sun. Nov. 6-8 Region XIV Tourn. @ TJC Tyler TBA
Thur.-Sat. Nov. 19-21 NJCAA National Tourn. TBA TBA
                                                                                     * Denotes Conference Matches   
Back to Top