2013-2014 Ponies Basketball Schedule

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Sat. Oct. 5 Mullens Mitchell Jamboree Dallas TBA
Sat. Oct. 12 Cedar Valley Jamboree Dallas TBA
Fri. Nov. 1 Hill College Waco TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 McLennan College Waco TBA
Tues. Nov. 5 SFA Club Carthage 7:30pm
Thur. Nov. 7 Texas Riders Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Nov. 9 El Centro College Carthage 2:00pm
Tues. Nov. 12 Northwestern St. JV Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Nov. 16 Houston Blaze Carthage 2:00pm
Tues. Nov. 19 East Texas Flight Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Nov. 23 Lonestar Tomball College Tomball 1:00pm
Tues. Nov. 26 Coastal Bend College* Carthage 7:30pm
Fri. Nov. 29 Angelina Thanksgiving Classic Lufkin TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 Angelina Thanksgiving Classic Lufkin TBA
Wed. Dec. 4 San Jacinto* Pasadena 7:30pm
Sat. Dec. 7 Lamar State Port Arthur* Carthage 4:00pm
Wed. Dec. 11 Angelina* Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 4 Jacksonville* Jacksonville 4:00pm
Wed. Jan. 8 Lee College* Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 11 Blinn* Brenham 6:00pm
Wed. Jan. 15 Navarro* Corsicana 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 18 Kilgore* Carthage 6:00pm
Wed. Jan. 22 Tyler* Tyler 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 25 Trinity Valley* Carthage 6:00pm
Sat. Feb. 1 Paris* Paris 6:00pm
Wed. Feb. 5 Bossier Parish * Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Feb. 8 Kilgore* Kilgore 6:00pm
Wed. Feb. 12 Navarro* Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Feb. 15 Tyler * Carthage 6:00pm
Wed. Feb. 19 Trinity Valley* Athens 7:30pm
Wed. Feb. 26 Paris* Carthage 7:30pm
Sat. Mar. 1 Bossier Parish * Bossier City, LA 6:00pm
         
    * Conference Games    
    BOLD - Home Games