2015-2016 Ponies Basketball Schedule

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Sat. Oct. 10 Mullens Jamboree Dallas, TX TBA
Sat. Oct. 24 LSU Alexandria Jamboree Alexandria, LA TBA
Fri.-Sun Oct. 30-31 Mke Mitchell Blowout Classic Dallas, TX  
Fri. Oct.30 Carl Albert Dallas, TX 4:00pm
Sat. Oct.31 Colin County Dallas, TX 4:00pm
Sun. Nov. 1 Western Texas Dallas, TX 8:00pm
Wed. Nov. 4 Weatherford College Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 6-7 Trinity Valley Classic Athens, TX  
Fri. Nov. 6 Southwest Christian Athens, TX 5:30pm
Sat. Nov. 7 Dodge City CC Athens, TX 1:00pm
Fri. Nov.13 Creative Minds Academy Carthage, TX 6:00pm
Mon. Nov.16 South Plains College Levelland, TX TBA
Tues. Nov. 17 Wayland Baptist JV Plainview, TX 1:00pm
Sat. Nov.21 Coastal Bend* Carthage, TX 6:00pm
Tues. Nov.24 Lamar State Port Arthur* Port Arthur, TX 7:30pm
Fri.-Sat. Nov.27-28 Angelina Thanksgiving Classic Lufkin, TX TBA
Wed. Dec.9 Blinn College* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Jan.2 San Jacinto* Houston, TX 6:00pm
Thurs. Jan.7 Jacksonville College* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Jan.9 Lee* Houston, TX 6:00pm
Wed. Jan.13 Trinity Valley CC* Athens, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 16 Paris JC* Carthage, TX 6:00pm
Sat. Jan. 23 Kilgore College Kilgore, TX 6:00pm
Wed. Jan. 27 Tyler* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 30 Navarro* Corsicana, TX 6:00pm
Wed. Feb. 3 Bossier Parish CC* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Feb. 6 Paris* Paris, TX 6:00pm
Wed. Feb. 10 TVCC* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Tues. Feb. 16 Kilgore JC* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Feb. 20 Tyler JC* Tyler, TX 6:00pm
Wed. Feb. 24 Navarro College* Carthage, TX 7:30pm
Sat. Feb. 27 Bossier Parish* Shreveport, LA 6:00pm
         
    * - Conference Games    
    BOLD - Home Games    
Back to Top